Gallery

Valentine’s Day

Days following Chinese New Year, I wrote my CRNE exam and also had more shifts for work.

I was very tired the morning of Valentine’s Day.  I had two day shifts before.. first day I had a nightmare and only had 3hrs of sleep.  Second day I was crying the night before so I woke up with panda eyes.  Work was pretty exhausting too because I was being oriented to work on another floor.  BB drove all the way to my house Wednesday night to comfort me because of the stress at work.

Finally it’s Valentine’s Day!  BB surprised me with roses and chocolate in the morning.  We ate dim sum and went to Canadian Tire to buy a car freshener.  We drove around the countryside looking at the mountains and fields.  It was a very nice day and we took lots of pictures.  At home, we played outlast and fell asleep for an hour before heading out to eat Ramen!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

